Member Login

Members

Anderson, Jennifer

Assistant Vice President Spencer Bank

176 Main Street Spencer, MA 01562
508-885-5313
508-885-6505
janderson@spencerbankonline.com

Anderson, Laurie

Vice President Mortgage Operations Savers Bank

270 Main Street Southbridge, MA 01550
508-765-7340
508-764-8213
landerson@saversbank.com

Bacyk, Maryann

Retired

Barnes, Lisa

LMB Health Coaching

51 City Depot Road Charlton, MA 01507
774-272-2310
lettucenbeans@gmail.com

Barnes, Tammy

Manager The Charlton Beagle Club

103 Bond Road Charlton, MA 01507
508-248-5778
charltonbeagle@yahoo.com

Barse, Marie

Fundraising Director Center of Hope Foundation

100 Foster Street Southbridge, MA 01550
508-764-4085
mbarse@centerofhope.org
http://www.thecenterofhope.org

Belforte, Ginny

Administrative Assistant Belforte Associates

PO Box 245 Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-9324
508-347-7737
v_belforte@hotmail.com

Bergeron, Shelly

Educator Living Nontoxic Tutor

Bianculli, CPA, Brenda

Certified Public Accountant Brenda Bianculli, CPA, LLC

114 Masonic Home Road Charlton, MA 01507
505-248-2727
866-684-7599
brenda@brendacpa.com
http://www.brendacpa.com/

Black-Silver, L.I.C.S.W., Laura

Caregiver Specialist Tri-Valley, Inc.

10 Mill Street Dudley, MA 01571
508-949-6640
508-949-6651
lblack@tves.org
http://www.trivalleyinc.org

P.O. Box 483
Sturbridge, MA 01566
info@wibsturbridge.org

Join Our Email List!

Interested in joining our large pool of members with skills and knowledge?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.