Members

Bonilla, Holly

Payroll Manager Venture Community Services, Inc.

1 Picker Road Sturbridge, MA 01566
774-922-1152
hbonilla@ventures.org
http://www.venturecs.org

Boyd, Deborah

Associate Superintendent of Business and Finance Tantasqua-Union 61

320A Brookfield Road Fiskdale, MA 01518
508-347-3077
508-347-7737
boydd@tantasqua.org

Brenner, Jay

Director of Sales Universal Tag Printers

36 Hall Road Dudley, MA 01571
508-949-2411
508-943-0185
jay@universaltag.com

Bruso, MBA, Becky

Founder and CEO The BizPal Company, LLC

The BizPal Company offers website, email marketing, and social media solutions for entrepreneurs.   With over 20 years of experience delivering business solutions and training, you can count on Becky to be a strong business partner for your organization.

30 Lyons Street Southbridge, MA
508-320-7832
becky@thebizpalcompany.com
http://thebizpalcompany.com

Carrington, Becky

Director of Marketing & Admissions Christopher Heights of Webster

338 Thompson Road Webster, MA 01570
508-949-0400
bcarrington@christopherheights.com
http://www.christopherheights.com

Carrington, Shari

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Servicing Savers Bank

270 Main Street Southbridge, MA 01550
508-765-7372
508-765-8213
scarrington@saversbank.com

Carter-Lome, Maxine

Publisher, Owner Weathervane Enterprises, The Journal of Antiques & Collectibles & Your Hometown Shopper

PO Box 950 Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-1960
maxine@journalofantiques.com
http://journalofantiques.com

Chenevert, Tammie

President TLC Home Cleaning LLC

62 Shepard Road Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-3275
tlchomecleanbing2007@gmail.com
http://www.tlchomecleaning.com

Coleman, Yvonne

Treasurer The Charlton Beagle Club

103 Bond Road Charlton, MA 01507
508-248-5778
charltonbeagle@yahoo.com

Colognesi, Margie

Vice President Dave's Pest Control

541 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-2687
margie@davespestconrol.net
http://www.davespestcontrol.net

P.O. Box 483
Sturbridge, MA 01566
info@wibsturbridge.org

Join Our Email List!

Interested in joining our large pool of members with skills and knowledge?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.